Local Region Statewide EO Contacts

Workforce Region Counties Served Local Region EO Officer/Title Mailing Address Phone* FAX
STATEWIDE State EO Office serves all regions; however, initial contact should be through your local region EO office, below. Danielle Smith, State Workforce Innovation and Opportunity (WIOA) Equal Opportunity Officer Division of Workforce Development, P.O. Box 1087, 421 E. Dunklin St., Jefferson City, MO 65102-1087 (573) 751-2428 (573) 751-4088
Central Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Howard, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Washington [1] Paul DiBello, OR
[2] Kevin Stadler, EO/ Contracts Manager
Central Workforce Development Board, 604 Black Street, Rolla, MO 65401 [1](573) 346-1766, OR [2] (573) 426-2946, ext. 105 [1] (573) 346-2007, OR [2](573) 364-7130
East Jackson County Eastern half of Jackson County Shawna Watson Riley, Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Full Employment Council, 1740 Paseo, Kansas City, MO 64108 (816) 471-2330 x1285 (816) 471-3828
Franklin/Jefferson Consortium Franklin and Jefferson Angela Peters, EO/Rapid Response Coordinator Office of Job Training Programs Inc, 3675 West Outer Road, Suite 201, Arnold, MO 63010 (636) 287-8909 x277 (636) 287-1245
Kansas City & Vicinity Cass, Clay, West Jackson (western half of county), Platte, Ray Shawna Watson Riley, Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Full Employment Council, 1740 Paseo, Kansas City, MO 64108 (816) 471-2330 (816) 471-3828
Northeast Adair, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Montgomery, Monroe, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, and Warren Diane Simbro, Equal Opportunity Officer
Brandy Glover, Executive Director
NEMO Workforce Development Board Inc., 111 East Monroe Street, Paris, MO 65275 (660) 327-5125; Toll Free (800) 733-6381 (660) 327-5128
Northwest Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, Dekalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan, and Worth Brent Stevens, EO Director North Central Missouri College, 912 Main Street, Trenton, MO 64683 (660) 359-3622, Ext. 19 (660) 359-3082
Ozark Christian, Dallas, Greene, Polk, Stone, Taney, and Webster Sally Payne, EO Director Ozark Region Missouri Career Center, 2900 East Sunshine, Springfield, MO 65804 (417) 841-3320 (417) 841-1881
Saint Louis County Saint Louis County Alicia Buchanan, EO/Supervisor Customer Service Saint Louis County DHS/DWD, 26 North Oaks Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63121 (314) 679-3317 (314) 679-3301
South Central Butler, Carter, Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Reynolds, Ripley, Shannon, Texas, Wayne, and Wright Valarie Haring, EO/Compliance Manager South Central Workforce Development Board, 416 Washington Avenue, West Plains, MO 65775 (417) 257-2630 (417) 257-2633
Southeast Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Scott, St. Francois, St. Genevieve, and Stoddard Tammy Tankersley, Equal Opportunity Officer, Coordinator of Special Projects/Assistant to the President
Samantha Terry
Workforce Development Board of Southeast Missouri, 760 S. Kingshighway, Suite C, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703 (573) 334-0990, ext. 130 (573) 334-0335
Southwest Barry, Barton, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, and Newton Sherri Rhuems, EO/Quality Assurance Coordinator; Leslie Abram Workforce Development Board of Southwest Missouri, P.O. Box 1706, 105 Range Line Road, Joplin, MO 64802 (417) 206-1717, ext. 222 (417) 206-0022
St. Charles County St. Charles County [1] Lori L B. Hill, EO/Quality Performance Manager; [2] Lori Myers, Assistant Local Equal Employment Officer St. Charles County Department of Workforce Development, 212 Turner Blvd., St. Peters, MO 63376 [1 & 2] (636) 255-6060 [1 & 2] (636) 255-6061
St. Louis City St. Louis City Jim Sahaida, EO/Hearing Officer St. Louis Agency on Training and Employment (SLATE), 1520 Market St., Rm. 3050, St. Louis, MO 63103-2634 (314) 657-3558 (314) 622-3553
West Central Bates, Benton, Carroll, Cedar, Chariton, Henry, Hickory, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Saline, St. Clair, and Vernon Laura Bouslaugh, EO Officer, WBD Workforce Development Board of Western Missouri Inc., 3208 West 16th Street, Sedalia, MO 65301 (660) 827-3722 (660) 827-3789

Last Updated: January 14, 2015

*For TTD/TTY Assisted Calling for all locations above: (800) 735-2966 Relay—711