Board Members

Board Members

The Board includes a number of high-level management representatives from Missouri’s most progressive and successful companies.

Contact Name Organization/Location Membership Category
The Honorable Michael L. Parson Governor State of Missouri
Atwill, Dan County of Boone - Columbia Presiding Commissioner
Barton, Garland DRS Technologies, West Plains Business - Advanced Manufacturing
Bax Greta

Missouri AFL-CIO, Jefferson City


Bryan, Tony Cyber Up Nonprofit
Canon, Cara

ProEnergy Services, Sedalia

Hoskins, Denny State Senate State of Missouri
Coleman, Jeff House of Representatives State of Missouri
Cook, Don W.

Capital International Communications, Manchester

Cramer, Celeste CoxHealth Business
Dankert, Herb Jarden Plastic Solutions, Springfield Business - Advanced Manufacturing
Dixon, Robert B. Department of Economic Development, Jefferson City State of Missouri
Gaal, John St. Louis-Kansas City Carpenters Regional Council, St. Louis Labor, Apprenticeships
Gaines, Timothy Department of Elementary and Secondary Education State of Missouri
Garrett, Stephanie NUCOR, Sedalia Business
Hui, Anna Department of Labor and Industrial Relations, Jefferson City State of Missouri
Jungermann, Gary Presiding Commissioner Callaway County
Lambert, Kathy Connections to Success, St. Charles Nonprofit
Mulligan, Zora Missouri Department of Higher Education & Workforce Development, Jefferson City State of Missouri
Roberts, Gregg Hillyard Industries Business
Spencer, Todd Owner-Operator Independent Drivers Association, Oak Grove Business - Transportation
Ferris, Astra Barton County Chamber of Commerce Business
Stromberg, Jr., LeRoy J. Alberici Constructors, Inc., St. Louis Construction
Tennison, Joshua Tennison HR Consulting, LLC Business
Toenjes, Leonard Associated General Contractors of Missouri, St. Louis Business - Construction
Vandeven, Margie

Dept. of Elementary and Secondary Education, Jefferson City

State of Missouri
White, Virgil Evergy


Williams, Jill Missouri Hospital Association Nonprofit